University High School Band Boosters
HomeBoostersMailing List
Forms
Band
Forms

Marching Schedules
Band Handbook

Marching Schedules
Event Calendar

Marching SchedulesPercussion Info

Marching SchedulesGuard Info MTR Scale Sheets
Scale
Sheets
Photos
Band
Photos
Videos, CDs & DVDs
Videos
CDs & DVDs
UHS Band Patrons
UHS Band
Boosters
Alumni
UHS Band
Alumni
About the Directors
About the Directors

Welcome to the Website of the University High School Band Boosters, Morgantown, WV! Announcements from the director may be found below. Use the above menu to navigate the website.

 

UHS Band Alumni


Where are you Now? We at UHS would like to know. Email us with your name, class year, and the instrument that you played at UHS. We cannot wait to hear from you! Join the many other Hawk Alums listed below by e-mailing Mr.Palmer.

 

CLICK HERE FOR HISTORICAL UHS BAND PHOTOS

 

 

Name
Year
Instrument Played Email Address
Straight, Margurite Henry 1937 Clarinet/Bass Drum none
Goodwin, Wilma Staggs 1949 Clarinet/Majorette tomanddianna@sbccom.com
Eisentrout, Ed 1952 Eb Sousaphone none
Adams, Clinton 1955 Trumpet pete830@adelphia.net
Robison, Harold 1955 Bassoon robisonh@ohio.edu 
Galloway, Delphia Ann 1956 Oboe/Clarinet/Cymbals pete830@adelphia.net
Penzes, Robert 1957 Percussion theresaobrad@comcast.net
Wright, Lenora 1958 Saxophone bingo3@shawneelink.net
Hungate, Carol Galloway 1962 Trumpet/Majorette caron1944@aol.com
Ziehm, Brenda Trader 1968 Saxophone/French Horn buzz@westco.net
Feather, Lynn Reed 1969 Flute lfeather1951@gmail.com
Name Year Instrument Played Email Address
Jones, Brenda J. 1970 Clarinet bjones@wvu.edu
Sanders, Diana Hamilton 1970 Clarinet/Bass Clarinet mamadink2@yahoo.com
Stockett, Vicki Rose 1973 Flute none
Williams, John 1973 Trumpet johnwi5@comcast.net
Padon, Pam Corley 1974 Clarinet/Oboe, Feature Twirler pkgeorge@access.k12.wv.us
Nicholson, Donna 1976 Flute and Majorette pete830@adelphia.net
Adams, Michael 1978 Trumpet pete830@adelphia.net
Atkins, Linda Bolyard 1978 Trumpet Linda.Atkins@mail.wvu.edu
Colebank, Richard 1978 Percussion colebankm@rcbhsc.wvu.edu
Phillips, Betty Hodge 1978 Clarinet bjphillips@prodigy.net
Whetzel, Valerie J. 1978 Alto Sax vwhetzel@egginc.com
Colebank, Marsha Rose 1979 Flute colebankm@rcbhsc.wvu.edu
Name Year Instrument Played Email Address
Litton, Alyson Adams 1980 Saxophone pete830@adelphia.net
Rotruck, Robin Dawson 1981 Clarinet and Cymbals Robi.Rotruck@dobson.net
Malcomson, Dianna 1981 Flute/Drum Major tomanddianna@sbccom.com
Kincaid, Kevin 1983 Trumpet/Baritone jns-kak@home.com
Tennant, Jacob W. 1984 Trumpet k8jwt@ntelos.net
George, Kim Casino 1986 Saxophone joel@afgeorge.com
Myers, Julie Tennant 1986 Trumpet hoopsnut247@aol.com
Obrad, Theresa Penzes 1986 Flute/Majorette theresaobrad@comcast.net
Deusenberry, Chris 1987 Trumpet deusenberryc@rcbhsc.wvu.edu
Nicholson, Christi May 1987 French Horn/Field Commander
Boyers, Michelle (Kent) 1988 Flute/Majorette mboyers07@comcast.net
Brake, Don 1988 Trumpet FMOnAirBrake@AOL.Com
Debari, Sheri (Kirchmar) 1989 Clarinet/Head Majorette sdebari@sccoast.net
Deusenberry, Greg 1989 Sax Greg.Deusenberry@century21.com
Mays, Tracy Ziehm 1989 Flute buzz@westco.net
McMorris, Mary Yandura 1989 Trumpet emcmorris@kcrdpi.com
Name Year Instrument Played Email Address
Mattern, Scott 1990 Tenor Sax/Field Commander worship@cmachurch.net
Ziehm, Jay 1991 Trumpet buzz@westco.net
Kirby, Jennifer 1992 French Horn wvhorn254@hotmail.com
Maxon, Ronda L. 1992 Tenor Saxophone rmaxon2@wvu.edu
Amos, Rachel 1993 Flute/Piccolo lolat6kids@gmail.com
Everly, Erin 1994 French Horn and Trumpet eeverly@comcast.net
Gutta, Celissa L. 1995 Saxophone clgutta@gmail.com
Penzes, Suzee 1996 Percussion nitefeevadiva77@yahoo.com
Henry, Beth 1997 Baritone wvuot@hotmail.com
Blosser, AJ 1998 Percussion mandj1251@hotmail.com
Mayle, Elliott 1998 Trombone EMayle@adelphia.net
Mayle, Jessica Prickett 1998 Field Commander/Flute/Piccolo prickett@adelphia.net
Moore, James 1998 Trumpet jazzbo007@hotmail.com
Householder, Michael II 1999 Saxophone sportsfanwvu@yahoo.com
Chenoweth, April White 1999 Percussion c130marinefamily@yahoo.com
Foxx, Jason 1999 Percussion jfox1028@hotmail.com
McNeil, Michelle Householder 1999 Flute & Colorguard afbabydoll03@yahoo.com 
Staggs, Alison Malvito 1999 Tuba Alison201@aol.com
Staggs Jr., Terry 1999 Tuba ChefStaggs@aol.com
Name Year Instrument Played Email Address
Bowers, Emily 2000 Clarinet & Color Guard emily_bowers2000@yahoo.com
Morris, Beth Loucks 2000 Pit Percussion bmorris@keylogic.com
Prickett, Justin 2000 Trumpet prickett@adelphia.net
Swan, Kelly 2000 Flute and Color Guard PetitFlwr9@aol.com
Spencer, William J. 2000 Trumpet CamelJoJo@aol.com
Zuccari, Nicole 2000 Clarinet nzuccari@yahoo.com
Gorham, Nate 2002 Tuba/Percussion ngorham@mix.wvu.edu
Prickett, Janine 2002 Clarinet/Saxophone prickett@adelphia.net
Shatzer, Mark 2003 Trumpet/Baritone mountyit@gmail.com
Dement, Rob 2004 Percussion rdement@mix.wvu.edu
Cleveland, Will 2005 Trumpet dunceboy123@yahoo.com
Schell, Dominique (Nikki) 2006 Alto Sax/Guard cheetoes88@aim.com
Stimmell, Amy 2006 Flute/Guard astimmel@mix.wvu.edu

 

Design by mountyIT.com